The Mission of Elgin/New Leipzig Public School is to provide a positive and safe environment that promotes lifelong learning to all individuals.

Nam dapibus tortor at massa ornare tincidunt. Donec sagittis commodo diam, a ornare metus

Weather Forecast

Weather Underground PWS KNDELGIN5

Learn More

Upcoming Events

 

 

Grant County Schools Calendar Add to google calendar
Wednesday, 10th Oct
Add event to google
Early out for teacher inservices
Friday, 12th Oct
Add event to google
Gr 1 @ Care Center 2:20
Saturday, 13th Oct
Add event to google
HS FB 1st Round Playoffs TBA
Wednesday, 17th Oct
Add event to google
End of Quatrter 1
Thursday, 18th Oct
to Friday, 19th Oct
Add event to google
No School Admin Conv
Saturday, 20th Oct
Add event to google
HS FB 2nd Round Playoffs TBA
Tuesday, 23rd Oct
Add event to google
gr 6 @ dakota hills 2:20
Thursday, 25th Oct
Add event to google
PTC 3:30-9:30
Friday, 26th Oct
Add event to google
gr 2 @ care center 2:20
Saturday, 27th Oct
Add event to google
HS FB Qtr. Finals Playoffs TBA
Learn More

From The Blog

Recent Works

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Enter The Gallery