Coordinators

Note:  We are a K-12 building.  Everyone below can be contacted at 584-2374 or by sending mail to 110 West St, Elgin, ND 58533.

 

Daniel Ludvigson, Superintendent and Elementary Principal

daniel.ludvigson@k12.nd.us

COVID-19 Coordinator

Title I, II, IV, & V Representative

Title IX Decision Maker

 

District Representative to the Southwest Special Education Board

 

Terry Bentz, AD & High School Principal

Terry.Bentz@k12.nd.us

Title IX Investigator

504 Coordinator – High School

MTSS Coordinator – High School

 

Gabrielle Moffitt, K12 Counselor & Testing Coordinator

gabrielle.moffitt@k12.nd.us

Title IX Coordinator

Foster Care Liason

Homeless Liason

 

Vincente Manalo

Title I Coordinator

504 Coordinator – Elementary

MTSS Coordinator – Elementary

 

Micheal Mayer

micheal.mayer@k12.nd.us

Technology Coordinator

ADA Website Compliance

 

Saul Maier, Board President

Saul.Maier@k12.nd.us

Title IX Appeals/Informal Resolution

 

Sadie Brackel, School Board Director

sadie.brackel@k12.nd.us

Hearings Officer for Free and Reduced Meal Applications

 

Director of the Southwest Special Education Unit

Melissa Rokusek, Special Education Director

Elgin/New Leipzig, Roosevelt, Mott-Regent, and Flasher Public School

melissa.rokusek@k12.nd.us

 

Further Explanation

504 –¬†Disability Accommodations

Title II – Civil Rights Complaints

Title III – English Language Learners

Title IX – Gender Equality

MTSS – Multi-Tiered Systems of Support (student interventions)