GCHS Lunch Menu

Grant County/Elgin Hot Lunch Menu Add to google calendar
Monday, 18th Oct
Add event to google
Lunch- Chicken Nuggets, Macn’ Cheese
Add event to google
Breakfast- Gramp;a Bar. Cheese Stick, Ham Patty
Tuesday, 19th Oct
Add event to google
Breakfast- Pumpkin Bread
Add event to google
Lunch- Chicken Noodle Soup, Lettuce, Fruit
Wednesday, 20th Oct
Add event to google
Breakfastt- Yogurt, Trail Mix
Add event to google
Lunch- Hot Dog or Chili Cheese on a Bun
Thursday, 21st Oct
to Friday, 22nd Oct
Add event to google
NO School
Monday, 25th Oct
Add event to google
Lunch- Spaghetti Meat Sauce Garlic Bread
Add event to google
Breakfast- Blueberry Muffin
Tuesday, 26th Oct
Add event to google
Lunch- Chicken Patty on a Bun
Add event to google
Breakfast- Omelet
Wednesday, 27th Oct
Add event to google
Breakfast- Cinnamon Roll
Add event to google
Lunch- Knephla Soup Sub Sandwich
Thursday, 28th Oct
Add event to google
Lunch- Pork Chop , Mac n’ Cheese
Add event to google
reakfast- Waffles
Friday, 29th Oct
Add event to google
Breakfast- Boiled Eggs, Ham Patty
Add event to google
Lunch- Pizza