GCHS Lunch Menu

Grant County/Elgin Hot Lunch Menu Add to google calendar
Thursday, 21st Mar
Add event to google
Breakfast-Waffles
Add event to google
Mashed Potatoes
Add event to google
Meatballs, Gravy, Dinner Roll
Friday, 22nd Mar
Add event to google
Breakfast-Carmel Roll
Add event to google
Cod Fillet, Scalloped Potatoes
Monday, 25th Mar
Add event to google
Breakfast-Pancakes
Tuesday, 26th Mar
Add event to google
Turkey, Gravy, Dinner Roll
Add event to google
Breakfast-Omelet
Add event to google
Mashed Potatoes
Wednesday, 27th Mar
Add event to google
Breakfast-English Muffin, Yogurt
Add event to google
Cheeseburger on a Bun, Salad
Thursday, 28th Mar
Add event to google
Tomatoes, Peppers, Lettuce, Cheese
Add event to google
Breakfast-Blueberry Muffin
Add event to google
Taco's Soft & Hard Shell, Olives
Friday, 29th Mar
Add event to google
Breakfast-Egg Patty, Cheese Stick
Add event to google
Shrimp Poppers, AugRatin Potatoes
Monday, 1st Apr
Add event to google
Breakfast-Donut, Cheese Stick
Add event to google
Beef Strognoff, Noodles
Tuesday, 2nd Apr
Add event to google
French Toast
Add event to google
Peppers, Onions, Cheese
Add event to google
Sub sandwiches, Lettuce, Tomatoes
Add event to google
Pickles, Olives
Wednesday, 3rd Apr
Add event to google
Breakfast-Sausage Patty
Add event to google
Wisconsin Cheese Soup, Sandwich
Thursday, 4th Apr
Add event to google
Popcorn Chicken, Fries
Add event to google
Breakfast-Breakfast Bar
Friday, 5th Apr
Add event to google
Bread Stick, Marinara Sauce, Baked Beans
Add event to google
Breakfast-Egg Patty
Monday, 8th Apr
Add event to google
Breakfast-Waffles
Add event to google
Chicken Noodle Soup, Sandwich