GCHS Lunch Menu

Grant County/Elgin Hot Lunch Menu Add to google calendar
Friday, 17th Jan
Add event to google
Lunch-Tacos
Add event to google
Breakfast-Omelet, Toast, Cereal
Tuesday, 21st Jan
Add event to google
Breakfast-Scrambled Eggs
Add event to google
Lunch-Chili, Cornbread
Wednesday, 22nd Jan
Add event to google
Breakfast-Granola Bar, Cheese Stick
Add event to google
Lunch-Corn Dog, Macaroni & Cheese
Thursday, 23rd Jan
Add event to google
Breakfast-Tornado
Add event to google
Lunch-Super Nachos
Friday, 24th Jan
Add event to google
Mandarin Oranges, Fortune Cookies
Add event to google
Lunch-Sweet Sour Chicken, Fried Rice
Add event to google
Breakfast-Blueberry Muffin
Add event to google
Stir Fry Veggies, Egg Roll
Monday, 27th Jan
Add event to google
Lunch-Sloppy Joe on a Bun
Add event to google
Breakfast-French Toast
Tuesday, 28th Jan
Add event to google
Breakfast-Egg Patty, Sausage Patty
Add event to google
Lunch-Quesadillas
Wednesday, 29th Jan
Add event to google
Lunch-BBQ Pork on a Bun
Add event to google
Breakfast-Pancakes
Thursday, 30th Jan
Add event to google
Lunch-French Bread Pizza
Add event to google
Breakfast-Omelet
Friday, 31st Jan
Add event to google
Lunch-Philly Beef Steak Sandwich
Add event to google
Breakfast-Carmel Roll