Upcoming Events

 

 

Grant County Schools Calendar Add to google calendar
Monday, 18th Jun
to Friday, 29th Jun
Add event to google
Summer School for students recently complete the Gr. 1-4 9:00-12:00
Thursday, 28th Jun
Add event to google
gbb basketball @ 6-7 & gbb vb @ 7-8
Saturday, 30th Jun
Add event to google
boy scouts-scouts advance
Thursday, 12th Jul
Add event to google
gbb basketball @ 6-7 & gbb vb @ 7-8
Wednesday, 18th Jul
Add event to google
School Board Mtg @ Elgin @ 6:00 pm m.t.
Thursday, 19th Jul
Add event to google
gbb basketball @ 6-7 & gbb vb @ 7-8
Thursday, 26th Jul
Add event to google
gbb basketball @ 6-7 & gbb vb @ 7-8
Tuesday, 31st Jul
Add event to google
Medication Workshop @ Mandan 7:00 mt
Friday, 3rd Aug
Add event to google
Gr 7-12 regristration from 7:00-4:00
Saturday, 11th Aug
Add event to google
HS FB @ Shiloh for Scrimmage @ 9:00 mt