Upcoming Events

 

 

Grant County Schools Calendar Add to google calendar
Tuesday, 26th Mar
Add event to google
speech meet @ richardton/taylor
Wednesday, 27th Mar
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobics 3:30-4:30
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobics 6:30-7:30
Friday, 29th Mar
Add event to google
gr 5 @ care center 2:20
Sunday, 31st Mar
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobics 3:30-4:30
Tuesday, 2nd Apr
Add event to google
Open Swimming @ 6-8
Wednesday, 3rd Apr
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobics 3:30-4:30
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobics 6:30-7:30
Thursday, 4th Apr
Add event to google
Open Swimming @ 6-8
Sunday, 7th Apr
Add event to google
Open Swimming @ 1-3
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Tuesday, 9th Apr
Add event to google
gr 4 @ dakota hills 2:20
Add event to google
speech meet @ richardton/taylor regional
Add event to google
Open Swimming @ 6-8
Wednesday, 10th Apr
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 6:30-7:30
Thursday, 11th Apr
Add event to google
Open Swimming @ 6-8
Friday, 12th Apr
Add event to google
gr 4 @ care center 2:20
Add event to google
Grandparents Day 11-3
Sunday, 14th Apr
Add event to google
Open Swimming @ 1-3
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Tuesday, 16th Apr
Add event to google
Open Swimming @ 6-8
Wednesday, 17th Apr
Add event to google
School Board Mtg @ 7:00 (lent)
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 6:30-7:30
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Thursday, 18th Apr
Add event to google
Open Swimming @ 6-8
Sunday, 21st Apr
Add event to google
Open Swimming @ 1-3
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Tuesday, 23rd Apr
Add event to google
Open Swimming @ 6-8
Add event to google
gr 6 @ dakota hills 2:20
Wednesday, 24th Apr
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 6:30-7:30
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Add event to google
Business Breakfast 7:30
Thursday, 25th Apr
Add event to google
Open Swimming @ 6-8
Saturday, 27th Apr
Add event to google
state speech meet @ mandan
Add event to google
prom @ school
Sunday, 28th Apr
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Add event to google
Open Swimming @ 1-3
Tuesday, 30th Apr
Add event to google
Open Swimming @ 6-8
Wednesday, 1st May
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 6:30-7:30
Friday, 3rd May
Add event to google
gr 6 @ care center 2:20
Add event to google
Band Festival @ Richardton TBA
Sunday, 5th May
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Tuesday, 7th May
Add event to google
gr k @ dakota hills 2:20
Wednesday, 8th May
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Sunday, 12th May
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Wednesday, 15th May
Add event to google
School Board Mtg @ 7:00
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Sunday, 19th May
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Wednesday, 22nd May
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Sunday, 26th May
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Wednesday, 29th May
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Sunday, 2nd Jun
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Wednesday, 5th Jun
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Sunday, 9th Jun
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Wednesday, 12th Jun
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Sunday, 16th Jun
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Monday, 17th Jun
Add event to google
School Board Mtg @ 7:00
Wednesday, 19th Jun
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30