The Mission of Grant County Schools is to provide a positive and safe environment that promotes lifelong learning to all individuals.

Nam dapibus tortor at massa ornare tincidunt. Donec sagittis commodo diam, a ornare metus

Weather Forecast

Learn More

Upcoming Events

Last Day of School – May 22

 

 

Add to google calendar
Tuesday, 26th Aug
Add event to google
HS FB vs Hettinger/Scranton @ Hettinger @ 6:00 pm mt
Thursday, 28th Aug
Add event to google
HS Open House 6:30 pm MT
Friday, 29th Aug
Add event to google
AB VB vs Richardton/Taylor 5:30 pm mt
Saturday, 30th Aug
Add event to google
HS FB @ Bowman County @ Bowman @ 6:00 pm mt
Monday, 1st Sep
Add event to google
No School (No ITV)
Tuesday, 2nd Sep
Add event to google
A-B-C VB @ South Heart @ 4:30 pm mt
Thursday, 4th Sep
Add event to google
A-B-C VB vs Hettinger/Scranton @ 4:30 pm mt
Friday, 5th Sep
Add event to google
HS FB @ Flasher vs Beach @ 6:00 pm mt
Monday, 8th Sep
Add event to google
Carson vs Hettinger/Scranton @ 4:30 pm mt
Tuesday, 9th Sep
Add event to google
A-B-C VB vs Washburn @ 4:00 pm mt
Learn More

From The Blog

Recent Works

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Enter The Gallery