The Mission of Grant County Schools is to provide a positive and safe environment that promotes lifelong learning to all individuals.

Nam dapibus tortor at massa ornare tincidunt. Donec sagittis commodo diam, a ornare metus

Weather Forecast

Learn More

Upcoming Events

Last Day of School – May 22

 

 

Add to google calendar
Friday, 18th Jul
to Sunday, 27th Jul
Add event to google
ND State Fair @ Minot
Friday, 1st Aug
Add event to google
Registration Gr 9-12 -- 7:00-12:00 & 12:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, 6th Aug
Add event to google
FB Starts
Wednesday, 13th Aug
Add event to google
School Board Mtg @ Elgin Carson 5:30 pm mtt, ENL 7:15 pm mt
Add event to google
Open House for Elementary @ Elgin for K-4 @ 8:00-4:00
Thursday, 14th Aug
Add event to google
GWN-Fall Staff-Facilitator Workshop
Friday, 15th Aug
to Sunday, 17th Aug
Add event to google
Grant County Fair @ Carson
Saturday, 16th Aug
Add event to google
Dollors for Scholars Booth
Sunday, 17th Aug
Add event to google
Dollors for Scholars Booth
Monday, 18th Aug
Add event to google
Teacher Inservice Day
Learn More

From The Blog

Recent Works

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Enter The Gallery