The Mission of Elgin/New Leipzig Public School is to provide a positive and safe environment that promotes lifelong learning to all individuals.

Weather Forecast

Weather Underground PWS KNDELGIN5

Learn More

Upcoming Events

 

 

Grant County Schools Calendar Add to google calendar
Saturday, 20th Jan
Add event to google
GBB AB @ Killdeer @ 1:30
Add event to google
Speech Mtg @ Dickinson HS TBA
Sunday, 21st Jan
Add event to google
Open Swimming 1-3
Monday, 22nd Jan
Add event to google
GBB AB vs Flasher @ 5:30
to Saturday, 27th Jan
Add event to google
BBB (JV) Tourney @ Glen Ullin TBA
Tuesday, 23rd Jan
Add event to google
BBB JH @ Flasher @ 3:00
Add event to google
No Open Swimming
Add event to google
BBB AB @ Flasher @ 5:00
Thursday, 25th Jan
Add event to google
BBB JH vs New Salem/Almont @ 3:30
Add event to google
No Open Swimming
Add event to google
GBB AB vs Washburn @ 5:30
Friday, 26th Jan
Add event to google
Staff Xmas party
Saturday, 27th Jan
Add event to google
Speech Mtg @ Beulah TBA
Add event to google
GBB AB vs Underwood @ 4:00
Sunday, 28th Jan
Add event to google
Open Swimming 1-3
Monday, 29th Jan
Add event to google
BBB AB/JH @ Standing Rock @ 3:30
Add event to google
Elig Due @ 8:20
Tuesday, 30th Jan
Add event to google
Senior Recognition
Add event to google
GBB AB vs Standing Rock @ 5:30
Add event to google
No Open Swimming
Thursday, 1st Feb
Add event to google
BBB JH @ Glen Ullin/Hebron @ Glen Ullin @ 5:00
to Saturday, 3rd Feb
Add event to google
GBB (JV) Tourney @ Elgin TBA
Friday, 2nd Feb
Add event to google
Progress Reports Due
Saturday, 3rd Feb
Add event to google
Speech Mtg @ Dickinson Trinity TBA
Add event to google
BBB JH Tourney at New Salem/Almont TBA
Show in Google map
New Salem/Almont TBA
Monday, 5th Feb
Add event to google
GBB ABC @ Lemmon @ 4:30
Tuesday, 6th Feb
Add event to google
BBB AB vs Washburn @ 5:30
Thursday, 8th Feb
Add event to google
BBB AB vs Mott/Regent @ 5:30
Friday, 9th Feb
to Saturday, 10th Feb
Add event to google
GBB (A) District Tourney @ Shiloh Christian TBA
Saturday, 10th Feb
Add event to google
Speecch Mtg @ Mandan TBA
Monday, 12th Feb
Add event to google
GBB (A) District Tourney @ Shiloh Christian TBA
Tuesday, 13th Feb
Add event to google
Senior Recognition
Add event to google
BBB AB/JH vs Center/Stanton @ 4:00
Wednesday, 14th Feb
Add event to google
School Board Mtg @ Elgin @ 6:00 pm m.t.
Thursday, 15th Feb
Add event to google
BBB AB@ Underwood @ 5:00
Saturday, 17th Feb
Add event to google
BBB JH @ New Salem/Almont @ 9:00
Add event to google
BBB AB @ Glen Ullin/Heborn @ 4:00
Monday, 19th Feb
to Tuesday, 20th Feb
Add event to google
GBB (A) Regional Tourney @ Mandan TBA
Add event to google
No School -( Possible Storm Day)
Wednesday, 21st Feb
Add event to google
Early Dismissals for Professional Development for Staff
Thursday, 22nd Feb
Add event to google
GBB (A) Regional Tourney @ Mandan TBA
Saturday, 24th Feb
Add event to google
BBB (A) Districts @ Mandan TBA
Add event to google
Speech Mtg @ Shiloh TBA
Monday, 26th Feb
to Tuesday, 27th Feb
Add event to google
BBB (A) Districts @ Mandan TBA
Thursday, 1st Mar
to Saturday, 3rd Mar
Add event to google
GBB (A) State Tourney @ MinotTBA
to Friday, 2nd Mar
Add event to google
No School--Spring Break
Tuesday, 6th Mar
to Friday, 9th Mar
Add event to google
BBB (A) Regional @ Bismarck TBA
Add event to google
Dollars for Scholars @ 5:45
Friday, 9th Mar
Add event to google
Speech Mtg @ New Salem/Almont TBA
Saturday, 10th Mar
Add event to google
Speech Mtg @ Richardton/Taylor I-94 TBA
Wednesday, 14th Mar
Add event to google
School Board Mtg @ Elgin @ 6:00 pm m.t.
Add event to google
(Lent)
Thursday, 15th Mar
to Saturday, 17th Mar
Add event to google
BBB (A) State @ Bismarck TBA
Add event to google
PTC 3:30-9:30
Friday, 16th Mar
Add event to google
No School Teacher Comp Day for PTC
Wednesday, 21st Mar
Add event to google
Early Dismissals for the Professional Development for Staff
Saturday, 24th Mar
Add event to google
Speech Mtg @ Killdeer TBA
Tuesday, 27th Mar
Add event to google
Speech Mtg @ Richardton/Taylor "Last Hurrah"
Friday, 30th Mar
Add event to google
No School -Good Friday
Sunday, 1st Apr
Add event to google
Easter
Monday, 2nd Apr
Add event to google
No School Easter-Possible Storm Day
Thursday, 5th Apr
Add event to google
Speech Mtg @ Regaional Region X-Richardton/Taylor TBA
Tuesday, 10th Apr
Add event to google
Grandparents' Day @ 11-3
Wednesday, 18th Apr
Add event to google
School Board Mtg @ Elgin @ 7:00 pm m.t.
Add event to google
Business Breakfast @ 7:30 a.m
Add event to google
Progress Reports Due
Learn More

From The Blog

Recent Works

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Enter The Gallery