The Mission of Elgin/New Leipzig Public School is to provide a positive and safe environment that promotes lifelong learning to all individuals.

Nam dapibus tortor at massa ornare tincidunt. Donec sagittis commodo diam, a ornare metus

Weather Forecast

Weather Underground PWS KNDELGIN5

Learn More

Upcoming Events

 

 

Grant County Schools Calendar Add to google calendar
Wednesday, 26th Jun
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Friday, 28th Jun
Add event to google
End of the Fiscial Year
Add event to google
paid day
Sunday, 30th Jun
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Wednesday, 3rd Jul
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Sunday, 7th Jul
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Wednesday, 10th Jul
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Sunday, 14th Jul
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Monday, 15th Jul
Add event to google
paid day
Tuesday, 16th Jul
to Thursday, 18th Jul
Add event to google
no shelly
Wednesday, 17th Jul
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Add event to google
School Board Mtg @ 7:00
Sunday, 21st Jul
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Wednesday, 24th Jul
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Sunday, 28th Jul
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Wednesday, 31st Jul
Add event to google
paid day
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Add event to google
No Shelly
Thursday, 1st Aug
Add event to google
Gr 7-12 registration ??
Friday, 2nd Aug
Add event to google
Gr 7-11 registration ??
Sunday, 4th Aug
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Wednesday, 7th Aug
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Sunday, 11th Aug
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Monday, 12th Aug
Add event to google
Volleyball starts
Tuesday, 13th Aug
to Wednesday, 14th Aug
Add event to google
Teacher In-Service
Wednesday, 14th Aug
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Thursday, 15th Aug
Add event to google
paid day
Friday, 16th Aug
Add event to google
Fill the School Bus--7:00 am-
Sunday, 18th Aug
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Tuesday, 20th Aug
Add event to google
First Day of ITV
Wednesday, 21st Aug
Add event to google
First Day School
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Sunday, 25th Aug
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Tuesday, 27th Aug
Add event to google
First Day of College Classe
Wednesday, 28th Aug
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Friday, 30th Aug
Add event to google
paid day
Sunday, 1st Sep
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Monday, 2nd Sep
Add event to google
No School-Labor Day
Wednesday, 4th Sep
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Sunday, 8th Sep
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Wednesday, 11th Sep
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Sunday, 15th Sep
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Wednesday, 18th Sep
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Add event to google
Progress Reports Due
Sunday, 22nd Sep
Add event to google
Adult Water Aerobis 3:30-4:30
Learn More

From The Blog

Recent Works

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Enter The Gallery