The Mission of Elgin/New Leipzig Public School is to provide a positive and safe environment that promotes lifelong learning to all individuals.

Nam dapibus tortor at massa ornare tincidunt. Donec sagittis commodo diam, a ornare metus

Weather Forecast

Weather Underground PWS KNDELGIN5

Learn More

Upcoming Events

 

 

Grant County Schools Calendar Add to google calendar
Tuesday, 23rd Oct
Add event to google
vb abc @ glen ullin/hebron 4:00
Add event to google
gr 6 @ dakota hills 2:20
Thursday, 25th Oct
Add event to google
PTC 3:30-9:30
Friday, 26th Oct
Add event to google
Elem BB @ Center/Stanton @ 4:00
Add event to google
gr 2 @ care center 2:20
Saturday, 27th Oct
Add event to google
HS FB Qtr. Finals Playoffs TBA
Sunday, 28th Oct
Add event to google
Open Swimming 1-3
Monday, 29th Oct
Add event to google
Elem BB @ Glen Ullin/Hebron @ 5:00 (Glen Ullin)
Tuesday, 30th Oct
Add event to google
vb abc vs shiloh christian 4:00
Wednesday, 31st Oct
Add event to google
k-6 @ Dakota Hills 2:20
Add event to google
Elem BB @ Mott/Regent @ 4:00
Add event to google
k-6 @ Care Center 2:20
Thursday, 1st Nov
Add event to google
JH gbb vs center/stanton @ 4:00
Add event to google
1st round regional match TBA
Friday, 2nd Nov
Add event to google
gr 5 @ care center 2:20
Add event to google
Parents Day 11-3
Saturday, 3rd Nov
Add event to google
HS FB Semi-Final Playoffs TBA
Add event to google
Elem BB @ Lemmon for Tourney TBA
Monday, 5th Nov
Add event to google
Elem BB vs Glen Ullin/Hebron @ 5:00
to Thursday, 8th Nov
Add event to google
vb @ underwood regional tba
Tuesday, 6th Nov
Add event to google
Elem BB @ Richarton/Taylor @ 4:00
Thursday, 8th Nov
Add event to google
jh gbb vs standing rock 4:00
Friday, 9th Nov
Add event to google
HS FB Finals @ Dakota Bowl TBA
Add event to google
Early out for teacher inservices
Monday, 12th Nov
Add event to google
No School-Veterans Day
Tuesday, 13th Nov
Add event to google
Elem BB @ Standing Rock @ 5:00
Add event to google
gr 2 @ dakota hills 2:20
Add event to google
jh gbb @ new salem/almont 5:00
Wednesday, 14th Nov
Add event to google
School Board Mtg @ 6:00
Thursday, 15th Nov
Add event to google
Elem BB vs Flasher @ 4:00
to Saturday, 17th Nov
Add event to google
vb @ Minot TBA (state tourney)
Friday, 16th Nov
Add event to google
gr k @ care center 2:20
Add event to google
jh gbb vs flasher @ 5:00
Saturday, 17th Nov
Add event to google
jh gbb vs glen ullin/hebron @ 9:00
Add event to google
Elem BB @ Lemmon @ 10:00
Monday, 19th Nov
Add event to google
Elem BB vs New Salem/Almont @ 5:15
Tuesday, 20th Nov
Add event to google
Elem BB vs Center Stanton @ 5:00
Add event to google
jh gbb @ glen ullin/hebron @ 5:00
Wednesday, 21st Nov
Add event to google
Progress Reports Due
Thursday, 22nd Nov
Add event to google
No School Thanksgiving
Friday, 23rd Nov
Add event to google
No School Thanksgiving Break
Monday, 26th Nov
Add event to google
jh gbb @ lemmon 5:30
Tuesday, 27th Nov
Add event to google
jh gbb vs mott/regent @ 5:00
Thursday, 29th Nov
Add event to google
jh gbb vs new salem/almont 5:15
Saturday, 1st Dec
Add event to google
jh gbb @ glen ullin tourney tba
Tuesday, 4th Dec
Add event to google
gr 1 @ dakota hills 2:20
Friday, 7th Dec
Add event to google
gr 1 @ care center 2:20
Saturday, 8th Dec
Add event to google
jh gbb @ center/stanton @ 9:00
Wednesday, 12th Dec
Add event to google
School Board Mtg @ 6:00
Thursday, 13th Dec
Add event to google
jh gbb @ mott/regent @ 3:30
Friday, 14th Dec
Add event to google
gr 6 @ care center 2:20
Saturday, 15th Dec
Add event to google
jh gbb @ flasher @ 9:00
Tuesday, 18th Dec
Add event to google
gr k @ dakota hills 2:20
Thursday, 20th Dec
Add event to google
End of Semester
Add event to google
Last day of School
Friday, 21st Dec
Add event to google
No School PTC Comp Day
Add event to google
End of ITV Semester 1
Tuesday, 8th Jan
Add event to google
gr 5 @ dakota hills 2:20
Friday, 11th Jan
Add event to google
gr 3 @ care center 2:20
Wednesday, 16th Jan
Add event to google
School Board Mtg @ 6:00
Learn More

From The Blog

Recent Works

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Enter The Gallery