The Mission of Elgin/New Leipzig Public School is to provide a positive and safe environment that promotes lifelong learning to all individuals.

Nam dapibus tortor at massa ornare tincidunt. Donec sagittis commodo diam, a ornare metus

Weather Forecast

Weather Underground PWS KNDELGIN5

Learn More

Upcoming Events

 

 

Grant County Schools Calendar Add to google calendar
Thursday, 16th Aug
Add event to google
Open Swimming 6-8
Friday, 17th Aug
to Sunday, 19th Aug
Add event to google
Grant County Fair @ Carson
Add event to google
HS FB @ Flasher vs Straburg/Zeeland @ 6:00 mt
Sunday, 19th Aug
Add event to google
Open Swimming 1-3
Add event to google
boy scouts- pk mtg 2-6 at stone butte cabins
Monday, 20th Aug
Add event to google
JH/JV FB @ Flasher vs Mott/Regent @ 4:30 mt
Tuesday, 21st Aug
Add event to google
Open Swimming 6-8
Add event to google
Y-93 fill the bus
Wednesday, 22nd Aug
Add event to google
1st day off College Classes
Add event to google
1st day of ITV
Add event to google
school starts
Add event to google
Elem Girls BB Starts @ 3:15-500
Thursday, 23rd Aug
Add event to google
Open Swimming 6-8
Saturday, 25th Aug
Add event to google
HS FB vs Shioloh Christian @ 6:00 mt
Sunday, 26th Aug
Add event to google
Open Swimming 1-3
Monday, 27th Aug
Add event to google
FB JH/JV @ Shiloh @ 5:30
Tuesday, 28th Aug
Add event to google
JH VB vs Center/Stanton @ 4:00
Add event to google
No Open Swimming
Add event to google
JH FB only @ Shiloh @ 4:30 mt
Wednesday, 29th Aug
Add event to google
School Pictures @ 7:45
Thursday, 30th Aug
Add event to google
JH VB vs Glen Ullin/Hebron @ 3:30
Add event to google
VB ABC vs Hettinger/Scranton @ 4:30
Add event to google
No Open Swimming
Friday, 31st Aug
Add event to google
HS FB @ New Salem @ 6:00 mt
Saturday, 1st Sep
Add event to google
Elem. Gr 456 vs Flasher @ 9:00
Sunday, 2nd Sep
Add event to google
No Open Swimming
Tuesday, 4th Sep
Add event to google
JH VB @ Mott/Regent 3:30
Add event to google
Elem. Gr 456 vs Mott/Regent @ 4:00
Add event to google
Elig Due@ 8:20
Thursday, 6th Sep
Add event to google
Elem. Gr 456 @ New Salem/Almont @ 4:00
Friday, 7th Sep
Add event to google
HS FB @ Flasher vs Hettinger/Scranton @ 6:00 mt
Add event to google
Flasher Homecoming
Saturday, 8th Sep
Add event to google
JH FB only @ Bowman Jamb. @ 9:00 mt
Sunday, 9th Sep
Add event to google
Open Swimming1-3
Monday, 10th Sep
Add event to google
JH/JV FB @ Hettinger @ 4:30 mt
Add event to google
Elem. Gr 456 @ Flasher @ 5:00
Wednesday, 12th Sep
Add event to google
Freshman Impact @ Bowman
Thursday, 13th Sep
Add event to google
JH VB vs Flasher @ 3:30
Friday, 14th Sep
Add event to google
HS FB @ Richardton @ 6:00 mt
Saturday, 15th Sep
Add event to google
JH FB only @ Hettinger/Scranton Jamb. @ 9:00 mt
Add event to google
Elem. Gr 456 vs New Salem/Almont @ 9:00 mt
Sunday, 16th Sep
Add event to google
Open Swimming1-3
Monday, 17th Sep
Add event to google
Elig Due@ 8:20
Add event to google
Elem. Gr 456 vs Standing Rock @ 5:00
Add event to google
JH/JV FB @ Elgin vs Richardton/Taylor @ 4:30 mt
Tuesday, 18th Sep
Add event to google
JH VB @ Lemmon @ 5:00
Wednesday, 19th Sep
Add event to google
Progress Reports Due
Friday, 21st Sep
Add event to google
HS FB vs Central McLean @ 6:00 mt
Saturday, 22nd Sep
Add event to google
JH VB @ Flasher @ 9:00
Add event to google
Fireman Debry @ 1:00
Learn More

From The Blog

Recent Works

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Enter The Gallery