The Mission of Elgin/New Leipzig Public School is to provide a positive and safe environment that promotes lifelong learning to all individuals.

Weather Forecast

ELGIN, ND

Learn More

Upcoming Events

 

 

Grant County Schools Calendar Add to google calendar
Wednesday, 3rd Aug
Add event to google
Training for Shelly-Gayle
Add event to google
FB Practice Begins
Thursday, 4th Aug
Add event to google
School Regristration 7:00 thru 4:00 m.t.
Monday, 15th Aug
Add event to google
Preschool Screening 8:00 thru 12:00 m.t.
Add event to google
VB Practice Begins
Add event to google
Bus Workshop at 5:00 p.m. mt
Tuesday, 16th Aug
to Wednesday, 17th Aug
Add event to google
Teacher In Service
Wednesday, 17th Aug
to Sunday, 21st Aug
Add event to google
Grant County Fair
Friday, 19th Aug
Add event to google
HS FB with South Border @ Flasher @ 6:00 m.t.
Monday, 22nd Aug
Add event to google
JH FB @ Beach mt
Add event to google
First Day of ITV Classes
Tuesday, 23rd Aug
Add event to google
Elementary GBB Begins
Add event to google
First Day Classes
Add event to google
First Day of Colege Classes (1st Stem)
Friday, 26th Aug
Add event to google
HS FB @ New Salem @ 6:00 m.t.
Saturday, 27th Aug
Add event to google
HS VB Tourney @ Killdeer TBA
Monday, 29th Aug
Add event to google
JH/JV FB vs New Salem/Almont @ Flasher @ 4:00 m.t.
Tuesday, 30th Aug
Add event to google
JH VB vs Center/Stanton @ 5:00 m.t.
Thursday, 1st Sep
Add event to google
HS VB abc vs Hettinger/Scranton @ Elgin @ 4:30 m.t.
Friday, 2nd Sep
Add event to google
HS FB vs Beach @ Elgin @ 6:00 m.t.
Saturday, 3rd Sep
Add event to google
Elem. GBB vs Flasher @ 9:00 m.t.
Monday, 5th Sep
Add event to google
No School
Tuesday, 6th Sep
Add event to google
Elem. Gbb vs Mott/Regent @ 4:00 m.t.
Add event to google
JH VB @ Mott/Regent @ 3:30 m.t.
Add event to google
HS VB abc @ Mott @ 4:30 m.t.
Thursday, 8th Sep
Add event to google
HS VB abc vs Central McLean @ Elgin @ 4:00 m.t.
Friday, 9th Sep
Add event to google
HS FB vs Hettinger/Scranton @ Hetteringer @ 6:00 m.t.
Saturday, 10th Sep
Add event to google
JH FB vs Bowman Country Jamboree @ Bowman @ 9:00 m.t.
Add event to google
VB "C" @ Bowman County Tourney @ Bowman TBA
Add event to google
Elem. Gbb vs New Salem/Almont @ 9:00 m.t.
Add event to google
HS VB "A" Tourney @ center/stanton TBA
Monday, 12th Sep
Add event to google
JH/JV FB vs Hettinger/Scranton @ Elgin @ 4:30 m.t.
Add event to google
JH VB @ Glen Ullin/Hebron @ Hebron @ 4:00 m.t.
Add event to google
Elem. Gbb @ Flasher @ 4:00 m.t.
Tuesday, 13th Sep
Add event to google
HS VB abc vs Heart River @ Elgin @ 4:00 m.t.
Thursday, 15th Sep
Add event to google
JH VB @ Flasher @ 3:00 m.t.
Add event to google
Elem Gbb @ Center/Stanton @ 5:00 m.t.
Add event to google
HS VB abc @ Flasher @ 4:00 m.t.
Friday, 16th Sep
Add event to google
HS FB vs Central McLean @ Flasher @ 6:00 m.t
Saturday, 17th Sep
Add event to google
Elem Gbb @ New Salem/Almont @ 9:00 m.t.
Add event to google
JH VB vs Flasher @ 9:00 m.t.
Monday, 19th Sep
Add event to google
JH/JV FB vs Mott/Regent/New England @ Elgin @ 4:30 m.t.
Add event to google
JH VB @ Lemmon @ 5:00 m.t.
Add event to google
Elem Gbb vs Standing Rock @ 5:00 m.t
Tuesday, 20th Sep
Add event to google
HS VB abc vs New England @ 4:30 m.t.
Wednesday, 21st Sep
Add event to google
Elem Progress Reports
Add event to google
Early Out
Thursday, 22nd Sep
Add event to google
HS VB abc vs Washburn @ 4:00 m.t.
Friday, 23rd Sep
Add event to google
HS FB vs Mott/Regent/New England @ New England @ 6:00 m.t.
Saturday, 24th Sep
Add event to google
Elem Gbb Tourney @ Flasher TBA
Add event to google
JH VB Gr 8 Tourney @ Center TBA
Monday, 26th Sep
Add event to google
Elem Gbb vs Glen Ulllin/Hebron @ 5:00 m.t.
Add event to google
Elem BB Begins
Add event to google
JH VB @ New Salem/Almont @ 5:00 m.t.
Add event to google
JH/JV FB @ Lemmon/McIntosh @ McIntosh @ 4:30 m.t.
Tuesday, 27th Sep
Add event to google
HS VB abc vs Standing Rock @ 4:00 m.t.
Add event to google
Elem Gbb @ Lemmon @ 5:00 m.t.
Learn More

From The Blog

Recent Works

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Enter The Gallery